Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Ashtabula County Educational Service Center
4200 State Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone:  (440) 576-9023
Fax:  (440) 576-3065

Mr. John Rubesich, Superintendent
 john.rubesich@ashtabulaesc.org
Mary Gillespie, Treasurer
mary.gillespie@ashtabulaesc.org
Christina Ray, Director of  Human Resources
christina.ray@ashtabulaesc.org
Linda Bernay, Transitions Coordinator
linda.bernay@ashtabulaesc.org
Ginger Blabolil,  Special Education Services Supervisor
ginger.blabolil@ashtabulaesc.org 
Glen Blabolil, Special Education Services Supervisor
glen.blabolil@ashtabulaesc.org 
Janie Gildersleeve, Truant Officer/Home School Coordinator   
janie.gildersleeve@ashtabulaesc.org 
Bill Mullane, School Improvement Supervisor
 william.mullane@jalsd.org
Teresa Parker, Special Education Services Supervisor
 t.parker@buckeyeschools.info
Debra Quinn, Supervisor of Exceptional Children (Gifted)
debra.quinn@ashtabulaesc.org
 Patrick Guliano, Administrator/Special Education at Ashtabula County Board of Developmental Disabilities
patrick.guliano@ashtabuladd.org