Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Ashtabula County Educational Service Center
4200 State Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone:  (440) 576-9023
Fax:  (440) 576-3065


Mr. John Rubesich, Superintendent     John.Rubesich@neomin.org

Mary Gillespie, Treasurer     Mary.Gillespie@neomin.org

Christina Ray, Director of  Human Resources     christina.ray@neomin.org

Teresa Parker, Special Education Services Supervisor     teresa.parker@neomin.org

Ginger Blabolil,  Special Education Services Supervisor     ginger.blabolil@neomin.org

Glen Blabolil, Special Education Services Supervisor     Glen.Blabolil@neomin.org

Janie Gildersleeve, Truant Officer/Home School Coordinator     Janie.gildersleeve@neomin.org

Bill Mullane, School Improvement Supervisor     William.Mullane@neomin.org

Debra Quinn, Supervisor of Exceptional Children (Gifted)     Debra.Quinn@neomin.org

Patrick N. Guliano, Administrator/Special Education at Ashtabula County Board of Developmental Disabilities    Patrick.guliano@ashtabuladd.org