Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Ashtabula County Educational Service Center
4200 State Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone:  (440) 576-9023
Fax:  (440) 576-3065

Mr. John Rubesich, Superintendent
John.Rubesich@neomin.org

Mary Gillespie, Treasurer
Mary.Gillespie@neomin.org

Teresa Parker, Special Education Services Supervisor
Teresa.Parker@neomin.org

Ginger Blabolil,  Special Education Services Supervisor

Ginger.Blabolil@neomin.org

Glen Blabolil, Special Education Services Supervisor
Glen.Blabolil@neomin.org

Janie Gildersleeve, Truant Officer/Home School Coordinator
Janie.Gildersleeve@neomin.org

Bill Mullane, School Improvement Supervisor
William.Mullane@neomin.org

Christina Ray, Human Resources Director
Christina.Ray@neomin.org

Debra Quinn, Supervisor of Exceptional Children (Gifted)
Debra.Quinn@neomin.org

Donna Timonere, School Improvement Supervisor
Donna.Timonere@neomin.org