Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Ashtabula County Educational Service Center
4200 State Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 576-9023
Fax: (440) 576-3065

Mr. John Rubesich – Superintendent
John.Rubesich@neomin.org

Mary Gillespie – Treasurer
Mary.gillespie@neomin.org

Sarah Baumgardner, Special Education Services Supervisor
Sarah.Baumgardner@neomin.org

Glen Blabolil, Special Education Services Supervisor
Glen.Blabolil@neomin.org

Kathleen Ciminero, Supervisor Personnel/Grants
Kathleen.Ciminero@neomin.org

Bill Mullane, School Improvement Supervisor
William.Mullane@neomin.org

Ginger Putman,  Special Education Services Supervisor
Ginger.Putman@neomin.org

Debra Quinn, Supervisor of Exceptional Children (Gifted)
Debra.Quinn@neomin.org

Donna Timonere, School Improvement Supervisor
Donna.Timonere@neomin.org